Henkilöstö

Sippe_muokattu

Sirpa Kolistaja

toiminnanjohtaja

LOMALLA 31.8.2022 ASTI

0500 691 574

sirpa.kolistaja@kolomonen.fi

Sari

Sari Kautonen

yhdistyskoordinaattori

044 218 4251

sari.kautonen@kolomonen.fi

VirpiL

Virpi Leskinen

yhdistyskoordinaattori

044 700 4571

virpi.leskinen@kolomonen.fi

johanna_muokattu2

Johanna Kärkkäinen

yhdistyskoordinaattori

044 571 5931

johanna.karkkainen@kolomonen.fi

dsdfg

toimistotyöntekijä

044 571 5920

toimisto@kolomonen.fi

tavoitettavissa ma - ke klo 9-13

Mirja

Mirja Turkka

hankekoordinaattori

OLKA Savonlinna

044 741 9820

mirja.turkka@kolomonen.fi

Sari N

Sari Nyrhinen

projektipäällikkö

Välistä Väylille hanke

044 759 3560

sari.nyrhinen@kolomonen.fi

Tiia

Tiia Pulkkinen

projektityöntekijä

Välistä Väylille hanke

044 4931 953

tiia.pulkkinen@kolomonen.fi

salla

Salla Mononen

projektityöntekijä

Välistä Väylille hanke
044 438 6885

salla.mononen@kolomonen.fi

Ota rohkeasti yhteyttä!

kolomonen-logo-transparent-150

Osoite

Pappilankatu 3, 57100 Savonlinna

Puhelin

+358442184251

Sähköposti

kolomonen@kolomonen.fi