Henkilöstö

Sippe_muokattu

Sirpa Kolistaja

toiminnanjohtaja

0500 691 574

sirpa.kolistaja@kolomonen.fi

askon kuva

Asko Koukkari

yhdistyskoordinaattori

044 - 759 3566

asko.koukkari@kolomonen.fi

Tiina (002)

Tiina Pulkkinen

projektikoordinaattori

Jättiläiset kuriin - hanke

044 759 3577

tiina.pulkkinen@kolomonen.fi

dav

Kimmo Käärmelahti

yhdistyskoordinaattori

044 741 9820

kimmo.kaarmelahti@kolomonen.fi

Sari

Sari Kautonen

yhdistysapuri

044 218 4251

kolomonen@kolomonen.fi

sarin kuva

Sari Anttonen

järjestösihteeri

044 571 5920

toimisto@kolomonen.fi

bdr

Virpi Leskinen

projektipäällikkö

Asukasloikka seuraava-askel hanke

044 700 4571

virpi.leskinen@kolomonen.fi

johanna_muokattu2

Johanna Kärkkäinen

projektiassistentti

Asukasloikka seuraava-askel hanke

044 571 5931

johanna.karkkainen@kolomonen.fi

Sari N

Sari Nyrhinen

projektipäällikkö

Välistä Väylille hanke

044 759 3560

sari.nyrhinen@kolomonen.fi

Tiia

Tiia Pulkkinen

projektityöntekijä

Välistä Väylille hanke

044 4931 953

tiia.pulkkinen@kolomonen.fi

Ota rohkeasti yhteyttä!

kolomonen-logo-transparent-150

Osoite

Pappilankatu 3, 57100 Savonlinna

Puhelin

+358442184251

Sähköposti

kolomonen@kolomonen.fi